Become a Member
The Society Activities
ASPP Journal (AJPP)
ASPP Newsletter (ANEPPNEL)
Arabization of Terms
ASPP Books
Other Publications



















                Home Page
Advisory Council of the Arab Society for
Plant Protection
Dr Bakir A. Al-Juboory
Field Crops Department
College of Agriculture
University of Baghdad, Abu-Ghraib
Baghdad, IRAQ
Tel: (+964-1) 555 4279
Mobile: (+964-790) 450 3249
Email: b.juboory@yahoo.com
 
Dr Abdul-Rahman Saghir
P.O. Box 11-8281
Beirut, LEBENON
Tel (home): (+961-1) 315331
Mobile: (+961-3) 728819
E-mail: abedsaghir@yahoo.com
 
Dr Samir Sherif
Faculty of Agriculture
Cairo University, Giza
Tel (Home): 00202-5686851
Mobile: 0020-101418900
Cairo, EGYPT
E-mail: samsherif1939@yahoo.com
   
Dr Mohamed Besri
Institut Agronomique et Vétérinaire Hassan II
B.P. 6202, Instituts 10101, Rabat
MOROCCO
Tel: (+212-537) 778364
Fax: (+212-537) 778364
Mobile: (+212) 664603721
Email: m.besri@iav.ac.ma
             mohamedbesri@gmail.com
 
Dr Bassam Bayaa
Faculty of Agriculture- Aleppo University
Aleppo, SYRIA
Tel (Home): (+963-21) 2661244
Tel (Office) (+963-21) 2236130 ext 2484
Mobile: (+963-933) 466610
E-mail: bbayaa@gmail.com
              bassamakibayaa@hotmail.com
 

Dr. Khaled Makkouk
National Concil for Scientific Research (CNRS)
P.O. Box 11-8281
Riad El-Solh 1107 2260
Beirut, Lebanon
Tel. (Office): (+961-1) 840260 Ext. 414
Mobile: (+961-3) 942081
Fax: (+961-1) 822639
E-mail: khaled.makkouk@cnrs.edu.lb
 
Dr. Akel Mansour
Faculty of Agriculture
Jordan University
Amman -Jordan
Tel: Univ. 009626 5355000
Home 00962 6 5232371
Fax: 00962 6 5232371
Mobile :00962 777622449
E-mail: Akelman@ju.edu.Jo
 
Dr. Wafa Khoury
FAO
Viale delle Terme di Caracalla
00100 Rome, ITALY
Tel:0039-(0)6-57054588
Fax: 0039-(0)6-57056347
Mobile:0039-348-8704898
E-mail: Wafa.Khoury@fao.org
 
Dr. Majd Jamal
International Center for Agricultural Research in the Dry Areas (ICARDA)
Tel:(+963-21) 26912215/2213433
Fax: (+963-21) 2213490
Mobile: (+963-944) 222188
E-mail: m.jamal@cgiar.org
Dr_Majd_Jamal
    Advisory Council
    Society Committees
 
             Useful Links
             Site Map
             Contact Us