Become a Member
The Society Activities
ASPP Journal (AJPP)
ASPP Newsletter (ANEPPNEL)
Arabization of Terms
ASPP Books
Other Publications



















                Home Page
Representatives of the Arab Society for
Plant Protection in the Arab Countries
(2018-2020)
 
Libya
Dr. Jamileh Absali galasbaly2004@yahoo.com

Dr. Ali Abou Kassem Akel

abeela2003@yahoo.com
Lebanon

Dr. Wassim Habib

whabib@lari.gov.lb

Dr. Elia Choueiri

echoueiri@lari.gov.lb
Egypt

Dr. Hassan Dahi

hassandahi@yahoo.com
Dr. Mowad Bondok Moawad_bondok@yahoo.com.uk
Dr. Ashraf Khalil Ashraf_373@yahoo.com

Dr. Ali Koreim

Ali.koriem@yahoo.com
Iraq
Dr. Hasanein Abdel Raheem hasanein_2003@yahoo.com
Dr. Mohamed Zeadan Khalaf mkhalaf34@yahoo.co.uk
Dr. Nadeem Ramadan nadeemramadan@yahoo.com

Dr.Ali Kareem Al-Taae

aaltaae@yahoo.co.uk
Dr. Maath Abdul Wahab Al-Fahad Maath_2009@yahoo.com
Dr. Muhamed Amer Fayad muamer2010@yahoo.com

Dr. Emad Al-Maroof

ealmaaroof@yahoo.com
Algeria
Dr. Omrane Toumatia toumatia@yahoo.com
Dr. Hadj Ahmed Belaouni shoober5@yahoo.fr
Jordan

Dr. Salahdin Aaraj

s.alaraj@ju.edu.jo

Mr. Ziad Nabas

nabas.z.@hotmail.com
Sudan

Dr. Suad Abd El Jamil Mohammed

suadgamiel@yahoo.com
Dr. Zainab Diab deyabzeinab@gmail.com

 Dr. Naeima AlTayeb Querashi

naeimaeltayeb@yahoo.com
Syria

Dr. Amin Hajj Qassem

aahkasem@scs-net.org
Dr. Ibrahim Jouri jouri@myway.com
Dr. Mohammed Tawil mtawil@scs-net.org

Dr. Huda Kawas

hdkawas@yahoo.com
Tunis

Dr. Asma Najar

asmanajara@yahoo.fr
Saudi Arabia
Dr. Abdallah Sebai albaie@hotmail.com
Yemen

Dr. Ali Baoum

baoumali@gmail.com

Dr. Mohamed Amoudi

malamodi2010@gmail.com
Morocco

Dr. Thanaa Bin Shakroun

krimisanae@gmail.com
 
     Country Representatives
    Society Committees
 
             Useful Links
             Site Map
             Contact Us