ASPP Representatives

Libya

Dr. Jamileh Absali galasbaly2004@yahoo.com
Dr. Ali Abou Kassem Akel abeela2003@yahoo.com

Lebanon

Dr. Wassim Habib whabib@lari.gov.lb
Dr. Elia Choueiri echoueiri@lari.gov.lb

Egypt

Dr. Hassan Dahi hassandahi@yahoo.com
Dr. Mowad Bondok moawad_bondok@yahoo.com.uk
Dr. Ashraf Khalil ashraf_373@yahoo.com
Dr. Ali Koreim ali.koriem@yahoo.com

Iraq

Dr. Hasanein Abdel Raheem hasanein_2003@yahoo.com
Dr. Mohamed Zeadan Khalaf mkhalaf34@yahoo.co.uk
Dr. Nadeem Ramadan nadeemramadan@yahoo.com
Dr.Ali Kareem Al-Taae aaltaae@yahoo.co.uk
Dr. Maath Abdul Wahab Al-Fahad ealmaaroof@yahoo.com
Dr. Muhamed Amer Fayad muamer2010@yahoo.com
Dr. Emad Al-Maroof Maadhdft@gmail.com
Dr.Adnan Abduljalil Lahuf (Karbala University) adnan.lahuf@yahoo.com

Algeria

Dr. Omrane Toumatia toumatia@yahoo.com
Dr. Hadj Ahmed Belaouni shoober5@yahoo.fr

Jordan

Dr. Salahdin Aaraj s.alaraj@ju.edu.jo
Mr. Ziad Nabas nabas.z.@hotmail.com

Sudan

Dr. Suad Abd El Jamil Mohammed suadgamiel@yahoo.com
Dr. Zainab Diab deyabzeinab@gmail.com
Dr. Naeima AlTayeb Querashi naeimaeltayeb@yahoo.com

Syria

Dr. Amin Hajj Qassem aahkasem@scs-net.org
Dr. Ibrahim Jouri jouri@myway.com
Dr. Mohammed Tawil mtawil@scs-net.org
Dr. Huda Kawas hdkawas@yahoo.co

Saudi Arabia

Dr. Abdallah Sebai albaie@hotmail.com

Yemen

Dr. Ali Baoum aoumali@gmail.com
Dr. Mohamed Amoudi malamodi2010@gmail.com

Morocco

Dr. Thanaa Bin Shakroun krimisanae@gmail.com

Tunis

Dr. Asma Najar asmanajara@yahoo.fr